The Society

The following were elected to the committee at the Society AGM on 28th July, 2021

Sheila Tonge


Pat Darling

Acting Treasurer

Ann Shearman

Cultural Visits and Days of Special Interest

Christine Whalley

Jean Toon

Membership Secretary & Trails of Discovery

Norma Thorpe

Heritage Volunteer

Heather Profit

Hon. Secretary

Ann Jolly

Programme Secretary

Annie Ryder

Arts Appreciation

Any member is very welcome to attend our committee meetings.

We are usually looking for fresh faces to join our committee. Whatever talents you can bring are welcome. Why not come along and see us in action, or have a word with any committee member?

Please tell us what do you thought of our previous lecture(s), any kind of feedback is highly appreciated.
Please enter your email address
Thank you for submitting your feedback!